Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Slate Street Billiards. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rio Rancho

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Slate Street Billiards and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Victorleonardoduenez 4 months ago

Nachos

You can go wrong with their nacho, very delicious and always friendly staff!

Hi3c20012001 6 months ago

Chicken Wings

Im from Buffalo ny and was raised on wings and the hot wings here are the best in town nice and big wings and for a great price also love their fries they are the best!

Cgallegos28 7 months ago

Jalapeno Popper Burger

The burger was so good and was super filling, the fries were also great. My friends and I shared a couple apps too and played pool, cant wait to go back and try more of the menu.

Lubreezie 7 months ago

Nachos

The food here is amazing, we always get the nachos among other things, the wings are delicious all the different sauces are so yummy also. The burgers are always so juicy and cooked just the way you like it! The fries are amazing also the kids absolutely love them. Slate street is a must any time! Highly recommend! *****

Kkbinnm 7 months ago

Quesadilla

I usually go with the Nachos, which are fabulous. This time, I wanted to try something different, so I went with the quesadilla with chicken. It came with salsa, sour cream, and guacamole. It was so packed full of chicken cheesy yummy goodness!! 5 out of 5 stars!!

Lenny 5 months ago

Slate Street Fries

They were vey good. I ordered extra crispy and they were delivered hot and crispy.

Tracerjb 7 months ago

French Dip

Amazing!!!! The fries are perfect and the sandwich was so delicious!

Adrhea 7 months ago

Porky Fries or Tots

Incredibly delicious tots !! That's all folks !

James 7 months ago

The Club

The Club Dish Was Excellent, Light & Well Worth The Price. Plenty Left For Home Leftovers.

Kelly 8 months ago

Horseradish Roast Beef

I absolutely love this sandwich! So yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA